How sweet wasn't it?

How sweet wasn't it when you took my hand?
How sweet wasn't it when you told me all those things you liked about me?
How sweet wasn't it when you took my face in your hands and kissed me?
How sweet wasn't it when you said you liked me so damn much?
How sweet isn't it that you still take my hand, you still tell me how much you like me, still kissing me in that special way.
How sweet isn't it that i have you?
How sweet isn't it that you like me just the way i am?
How sweet isn't it that i know you like me so damn much?
How sweet aren't you?!

You are just what i need!
You and me <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: pojken

du är underbar! tycker massa om dig!!! <3 puss!

2010-01-18 @ 18:18:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0